Syracuse Regional Office

Clinton Square

615 Erie Boulevard West, Suite 102
Syracuse, NY 13204

Phone Number: (315) 448-4800

Consumer Frauds Number: (315) 448-4848

Fax Numbers:
(315) 448-4853 (Main Number)
(315) 448-4851 (Consumer Frauds Bureau)

Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday

Current Attorney Staff:
  • Ed Thompson: Assistant Attorney General In-Charge (AAGIC)
  • Mary Gorman : Public Integrity Officer

The Syracuse Regional Office opened in 1960 and serves the counties of Onondaga, Cayuga, Oswego, Cortland, Madison. Bureaus represented in office include Consumer Frauds and Public Advocacy, Charities and Not-for-Profits, Criminal Prosecutions, Organized Crime Task Force, Public Integrity, State Counsel and Litigation, Medicaid Fraud Control Unit, and the Sex Offender Management Bureau.