Watertown Regional Office

Roswell P. Flower Memorial Library

Dulles State Office Building
317 Washington Street
Watertown, NY 13601

Phone Number: (315) 523-6080

Fax Number: (315) 955-6311
Office hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday

Current Attorney Staff:
  • Deanna Nelson: Assistant Attorney General-in-Charge and Public Integrity Officer
  • John Maas : CNY Regional Director, Intergovernmental Affairs

The Watertown Regional Office opened in 1984 and serves the counties of Jefferson, St. Lawrence and Lewis. Bureaus represented in office include Consumer Frauds and Public Advocacy, Charities and Not-for-Profits, State Counsel and Litigation, and the Sex Offender Management Bureau.